fbpx

To answer
your queries

We can help in situations when banks may refuse to. With our years of experience and collaboration with famous Swiss banks, we can find a solution in even the most difficult of cases.

Leasing involves payment of a monthly instalment for use of the vehicle during the contract period, in the same way as rent is paid for an apartment. This monthly instalment is calculated taking into account the cash purchase price, annual mileage, the duration of the lease, the interest rate for the lease and the respective residual value. At the end of the contract period, you have the option to return the vehicle to the dealer.

With a loan, you will receive the money to buy the vehicle and you can then pay the seller the full purchase price in cash. With this option, you have the possibility to choose your insurer of choice. At the end of the contract period, the vehicle doesn’t have to be returned to the seller, because it belongs to you and you are free to sell it at any time.

The ZEK, or “Credit Information Centre”, is an institution that records information on personal loans, leasing and, more in general, on operations related to the financing sector in Switzerland.
The ZEK database contains information on the borrower, loan applications and loan agreements. Only participating companies can access ZEK data.
You can request a certificate of your data.

We take on an important responsibility vis-à-vis the client and the company, so we take the necessary time for a personal consultation session in order to understand your needs and answer your questions. We inform you about the possible risks and we make sure that you can afford the loan, acting fully in your best interests. (Information sheet from the Swiss Consumer Finance Association on responsible lending and the possible risks in the event of unforeseen circumstances affecting the borrower)

Requests are normally checked and replied to within 24 hours, provided that all the necessary documentation has been submitted (copy of an identity document, payslips, etc.). As soon as the contract has been signed, we will transfer the requested loan amount to your account, in accordance with the legally-required waiting period of 14 days.

Essentially, we can only issue a loan if you are resident in Switzerland or have held a G permit (cross-border commuter permit) for more than three years.

Yes, as long as your residence permit is still valid at the time of the loan application and you have been resident in Switzerland for at least 6 months.

Yes. We can advise you during a private consultation session.

Only if you take up (secondary) work and the income you earn is sufficient to repay the loan requested, in accordance with credit rating checks.

We do also provide loans to self-employed people. However, a loan issued to someone who is self-employed is subject to additional conditions. We would be happy to advise you during a personal consultation session.

In order for a request to be processed, the following mandatory documents must be provided:

      • a copy of an official identity document (passport, identity card, driving licence or identity document for foreign nationals (front and back))

      • preferably, a copy of your last three salary statements.

Costs,
instalments and
interest rates

As a loan provider, we work with several banks and we can only establish the interest rate after a loan agreement has been duly processed. Interest costs depend on the amount requested and also on the period selected. Of course, we always look for the lowest prices.

Loan application and processing are free of charge. Even if your loan request is refused, no cost will be charged.

The repayment time is stated in the contract and you are free to choose it.

After checking the loan application, the person’s solvency is assessed, i.e. their ability to pay their debts, and their credit rating is checked. This is based on the customer’s credit history and is used to analyze whether they are trustworthy or not. The interest rate of the loan is then calculated on the basis of the person’s solvency.

Transferring and making changes to the loan, unexpected events, insurance

For a fee, you can insure the interest and instalments at the time when you apply for the loan, to protect yourself against unemployment and any inability to earn money through no fault of your own.

Call 0800 43 43 44 now. We’ll provide you with information on what to do next.

Existing loans may be increased at any time. A new loan agreement will replace the existing one if the requirements are met (positive loan assessment in terms of credit rating).

You can transfer credits and debits from credit cards and leasing agreements by providing us with the final statement of the remaining payable amount to be transferred. Contact us: we will be happy to advise you (telephone: 0800 43 43 44).

You may, at any time, pay a higher amount than the defined monthly instalment. If you wish to reduce your instalment amount, we would be happy to check for you whether it would be possible to increase your loan amount with a new due date.

FILL IN THE ONLINE FORM - REQUEST A CONSULTATION

It is forbidden to grant a loan if this causes excessive indebtedness (art. 3LCSI)

fbpx

Um ihre
zweifel auszuräumen

Wir helfen dort, wo Banken ablehnen können. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und der Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten Schweizer Banken werden wir auch in den schwierigsten Fällen eine Lösung finden.

Der Leasingvertrag sieht die Zahlung einer monatlichen Rate für die Nutzung des Fahrzeugs während der Vertragslaufzeit vor, ähnlich wie die Zahlung einer Miete für eine Wohnung. Diese Monatsrate wird unter Berücksichtigung des Barkaufpreises, der jährlichen Kilometerzahl, der Leasingdauer, des Leasing-Zinssatzes und des jeweiligen Restwertes berechnet. Nach Ablauf der Vertragslaufzeit haben Sie die Möglichkeit, das Fahrzeug an den Händler zurückzugeben.

Bei einem Kredit erhalten Sie eine Kreditsumme, mit der Sie das Fahrzeug bei einem Händler kaufen können. So bezahlen Sie den gesamten Kaufpreis in bar.Mit dieser Option haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den Versicherer Ihrer Wahl auszuwählen. Nach Ablauf der Vertragslaufzeit muss das Fahrzeug nicht an den Lieferanten zurückgegeben werden, da es Ihr Eigentum ist und Sie es jederzeit frei verkaufen können.

Die ZEK, oder Zentralstelle für Kreditinformation, ist eine Institution, die Informationen über private Kredite, Leasing und ganz allgemein über Geschäfte im Zusammenhang mit dem Finanzsektor in der Schweiz erfasst.

Die ZEK-Datenbank enthält Informationen über den Kreditnehmer sowie über Kreditanträge und Kreditverträge. Nur teilnehmende Unternehmen haben Zugriff auf die von der ZEK gespeicherten Daten.

Sie können einen Auszug Ihrer Daten anfordern.

Wir übernehmen eine grosse Verantwortung gegenüber dem Kunden und dem Unternehmen, dazu nehmen wir uns die Zeit für ein persönliches Gespräch, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu verstehen und Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Wir informieren Sie über die möglichen Risiken und stellen sicher, dass Sie sich den Kredit leisten können, um in Ihrem Interesse zu handeln. (Informationsblatt der Schweizerischen Konsumentenfinanzierungsgesellschaft über verantwortungsbewusste Kreditvergabe und mögliche Risiken bei unvorhergesehenen Ereignissen beim Kreditnehmer)

Die Prüfung des Antrags und die Weiterleitung der Antwort erfolgen in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden, sofern alle erforderlichen Unterlagen (Ausweiskopie, Lohnzettel usw.) vorgelegt wurden. Sobald der Vertrag unterschrieben ist, überweisen wir den gewünschten Kreditbetrag gemäss der gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Wartefrist von 14 Tagen auf Ihr Konto.

Grundsätzlich können wir nur dann eine Finanzierung anbieten, wenn Sie seit mehr als drei Jahren in der Schweiz wohnhaft sind oder eine Bewilligung G (Grenzgängerbewilligung) besitzen.

Ja, solange die Aufenthaltserlaubnis zum Zeitpunkt des Kreditantrags noch gültig ist und Sie seit mindestens 6 Monaten in der Schweiz wohnen.

Ja. Wir können Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch beraten.

Nur wenn Sie eine (Neben-)Beschäftigung aufnehmen und das gemäss der Bonitätsprüfung erzielte Einkommen zur Rückzahlung des beantragten Darlehens ausreicht.

Grundsätzlich bieten wir auch Kredite für Selbständige an. Ein Darlehen für Selbständige ist jedoch an zusätzliche Bedingungen geknüpft. Gerne beraten wir Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch.

Um eine Anfrage bearbeiten zu können, benötigen wir unbedingt:

  • eine Kopie des amtlichen Ausweisdokuments (Reisepass, Personalausweis, Führerschein oder Ausländerausweis (Vorder- und Rückseite))
  • vorzugsweise eine Kopie der letzten drei Gehaltsabrechnungen

Kosten, raten und zinsen

Als Kreditvermittler arbeiten wir mit mehreren Banken zusammen und Zinsen können erst nach der korrekten Abwicklung eines Kreditvertrages festgestellt werden. Die Zinskosten sind abhängig vom gewünschten Betrag und vom gewählten Zeitraum. Natürlich sind wir auf der Suche nach den niedrigsten Preisen.

Die Beantragung und Bearbeitung von Darlehen sind kostenlos. Auch im Falle einer möglichen Ablehnung des Kreditantrags werden Ihnen keine Kosten in Rechnung gestellt.

Die Tilgungszeit ergibt sich aus dem Vertrag und kann von Ihnen frei gewählt werden.

Nach Prüfung des Kreditantrags wird die Bonität, d.h. die Fähigkeit einer Person, die vertraglich vereinbarten Schulden zurückzuzahlen, beurteilt und die Kreditwürdigkeit überprüft, wobei auf der Grundlage der Kreditgeschichte des Kunden analysiert wird, ob dieser vertrauenswürdig ist. Der Zinssatz des Darlehens wird anschliessend auf der Grundlage der Bonität berechnet.

Kreditablösung und -änderung, unvorhergesehene ereignisse, versicherungen

Sie können sich um die Zinsen und Raten zum Zeitpunkt der Beantragung des Kredits gegen Arbeitslosigkeit und gegen eine ohne Ihr Verschulden eingetretene Arbeitsunfähigkeit versichern.

Rufen Sie jetzt unter der Nummer 0800 43 43 43 44 an. Wir informieren Sie über das weitere Vorgehen.

Bestehende Kredite können jederzeit erhöht werden. Ein neuer Kreditvertrag ersetzt den bestehenden Kreditvertrag, wenn die Voraussetzungen erfüllt sind (positive Bonitätsprüfung im Hinblick auf die Kreditfähigkeit).

Sie können Gut- und Lastschriften von Kreditkarten und Leasingverträgen einlösen/übertragen, indem Sie uns die Abrechnung über den Betrag der zu tilgenden Restschuld vorlegen. Kontaktieren Sie uns: Wir beraten Sie gerne (Telefon 0800 43 43 43 44).

Sie können jederzeit einen höheren Betrag als die definierte Monatsrate zahlen. Wenn Sie Ihre Rate reduzieren möchten, überprüfen wir gerne für Sie eine Krediterhöhung mit einer neuen Fälligkeit.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS, UM EIN BERATUNGSGESPRÄCH ZU VEREINBAREN

Die Gewährung eines Kredits ist verboten, wenn es dadurch zu einer Überschuldung kommt (Art. 3 UWG)